Please note that this is an overdue event

2018 Xmas Kids Camp

2018 Xmas Kids Camp


2 hours workshop

 

Xmas Unicorn Cake (Decorate)

  • Date : 10 Dec 2018 (Mon) 2 pm – 4 pm

Xmas Cakesicles (Decorate)

  • Date : 11 Dec 2018 (Tue) 2 pm – 4 pm & 18 Dec 2018 (Tue) 10:30 am – 12:30 pm

Xmas Gingerbread Cookie Bake (Bake & Decorate)

  • Date : 12 Dec 2018 (Wed) 2 pm – 4 pm

Xmas Cookie Bouquet (Bake & Decorate)

  • Date : 13 Dec 2018 (Thur) 2 pm – 4 pm &  20 Dec 2018 (Thur) 2 pm – 4 pm

Xmas Cupcakes Galore (Bake & Decorate)

  • Date : 14 Dec 2018 (Fri) 2 pm – 4 pm; 19 Dec 2018 (Wed) 10:30 am – 12:30 pm; 24 Dec 2018 (Mon) 2 pm – 4 pm

Xmas Drip Cake (Decorate)

  • Date : 17 Dec 2018 (Mon) 10:30 am – 12:30 pm

Gingerbread House (Decorate)

  • Date : 21 Dec 2018 (Fri) 10:30 am – 12:30 pm

Cakesicles (Decorate)

  • Date : 27 Dec 2018 (Thur) 2 pm – 4 pm & 03 Jan 2019 (Thur) 10:30 am – 12:30 pm

Apple Caramel Turnovers (Bake)

  • Date : 28 Dec 2018 (Fri) 2 pm – 4 pm & 02 Jan 2019 (Wed) 10:30 am – 12:30 pm

Donut Drip Cake (Decorate)

  • Date : 31 Dec 2018 (Mon) 10:30 am – 12:30 pm

Rainbow Gold Rush Cupcake (Bake)

  • Date : 04 Jan 2019 (Fri) 10:30 am – 12:30 pm

For more information, please contact 3167 7022 or classes@completedeelite.com​

 

Image Credit: Complete Deelite


Age

6–14


Price

Per person per workshop: 550 HKD
Per person per workshop, for enroll 3 workshops or above: 500 HKD
Per person per workshop, for enroll 4 workshops or above: 480 HKD


Telephone number

+(852) 3167 7022


Links


Address

Hong Kong
2/F On Lan Centre, 11-15 On Lan Street Central District, Hong Kong