MIM Speech & Drama (English or Chinese) @HQ - Seimpi Education

MIM Speech & Drama (English or Chinese) @HQ - Seimpi Education


Become a more confident and expressive person, increase your creativity and cognitive flexibility, as well as learning about coordinating with others.

 

At the same time enjoy and improve your proficiency in English and Chinese language.

In Seimpi, we aid the learning of language and soft skills through Speech & Drama, using our MIM philosophy. Many parents have had their child benefit from Speech and Drama. The development of motor skills is one of the main concerns of parents, and through drama such skills will be reinforced. Besides developing the child’s social awareness and interactive skills, they are also exposed to other skills in the course.

In Seimpi, we teach them to improve their writing, performing and speaking ability, activate their emotional senses, widen their imagination based on a word or situation, emphasize on English/Chinese proficiency, etc. Most important of all is to have fun while learning the skills.

MIM English Speech & Drama (Age 4-7 yr olds)

2 sessions – Choose from

  • 18 Nov (Wed) & 21 Nov (Sat) 10am- 11.30am
  • 25 Nov (Wed) & 28 Nov (Sat) 10am- 11.30am
  • 2 Dec (Wed) & 5 Dec (Sat) 10am – 11.30am or
  • 9 Dec (Wed) & 12 Dec (Sat) 10am – 11.30am

MIM English Speech & Drama (Age 8-12 yr olds)

2 sessions – Choose from

  • 18 Nov (Wed) & 21 Nov (Sat) 1pm- 2.30pm
  • 25 Nov (Wed) & 28 Nov (Sat) 1pm- 2.30pm
  • 2 Dec (Wed) & 5 Dec (Sat) 1pm- 2.30pm or
  • 9 Dec (Wed) & 12 Dec (Sat) 1pm- 2.30pm

MIM Chinese Speech & Drama (Age 4-7 yr olds)

2 sessions – Choose from

  • 19 Nov (Thurs) & 21 Nov (Sat) 10am- 11.30am
  • 26 Nov (Thurs) & 28 Nov (Sat) 10am- 11.30am
  • 3 Dec (Thurs) & 5 Dec (Sat) 10am – 11.30am or
  • 10 Dec (Thurs) & 12 Dec (Sat) 10am – 11.30am

MIM Chinese Speech & Drama (Age 8-12 yr olds)

2 sessions – Choose from

  • 20 Nov (Fri) & 21 Nov (Sat) 1pm- 2.30pm
  • 27 Nov (Fri) & 28 Nov (Sat) 1pm- 2.30pm
  • 4 Dec (Fri) & 5 Dec (Sat) 1pm- 2.30pm or
  • 11 Dec (Fri) & 12 Dec (Sat) 1pm- 2.30pm

Contact details : +65 6737 6731 or email : info@seimpi.edu.sg or Whatsapp : +65 9028 2308

 

Images Credit: HQ - Seimpi Education


When

05 December, 10:00–14:30
09 December, 10:00–14:30
10 December, 10:00–11:30
11 December, 13:00–14:30
12 December, 10:00–14:30.


Age

4–12


Price

per course: 60 SGD (Only pay $100 if sign up for both English and Chinese Speech & Drama)


Telephone number

+65 6737 6731


Links


Address

Singapore
176 Orchard Road #03-26 The Centrepoint Singapore 238843 ​