Baby Bazaar @ Times Square Center



Markets are held every 1st  Saturday and 3rd Sunday of the month in Times Square Center Dubai on Sheikh Zayed Road, other than during the holidays when we operate a slightly reduced schedule. See dates below.

 

Don't miss the best quality second hand market in town. Buy pre-loved items directly from parents who are clearing out their kids toys, books, clothes and so much more!

Dates:

  • Saturday 5th February
  • Sunday 20th February
  • Saturday 5th March
  • Sunday 20th March
  • Saturday 2nd April
  • Sunday 17th April
  • Saturday 7th May
  • Sunday 22nd May
  • Saturday 4th June
  • Saturday 2nd July
  • Saturday 6th August
  • Saturday 3rd September
  • Sunday 18th September
  • Saturday 1st October
  • Sunday 16th October
  • Saturday 5th November
  • Sunday 20th November
  • Saturday 3rd December

Time: 9am - 2pm

 

Image Credit: Times Square Center


When

06 August, 09:00–14:00
03 September, 09:00–14:00
18 September, 09:00–14:00
01 October, 09:00–14:00
16 October, 09:00–14:00
05 November, 09:00–14:00
20 November, 09:00–14:00
03 December, 09:00–14:00.


Age

0+


Price

Free


Links


Address

Dubai
Times Square Center