Cinema On The Bay

Cinema On The Bay


Outdoor cinema is back to Dubai Festival City mall!

 

Enter the outdoor cinema for free and catch recent movies you've missed in the theatres!

Aquaman

Date: 30th April (Tue).

Beauty and the Beast

Dates: 27th March (Wed), 16th April (Tue).

Black Panther

Dates: 18th March (Mon), 7th April (Sun), 24th April (Wed).

Cars 3

Dates: 20th March (Wed), 9th April (Tue)

Finding Dory

Dates: 19th march (Tue), 8th April (Mon).

Hotel Transylvania 3

Dates: 3rd April (Wed), 23rd April (Tue).

Jumanji

Dates: 2nd April (Tue), 22nd April (Mon).

Kung Fu Panda 3

Dates: 26th March (Tue), 15th April (Mon), 29th April (Mon).

Lego Batman

Dates: 1st April (Mon), 21st April (Sun).

Moana

Dates: 25th March (Mon), 14th April (Sun).

Penguins from Madagascar

Dates: 31st March (Sun), 17th April (Wed).

The Jungle Book

Dates: 24th March (Sun), 10th April (Wed).

 

 

Image Credit: Dubai Festival City mall


When

28–30 April, 19:00–21:00.


Age

0+


Price

Free


Telephone number

800 332
+971 4 213 6213


Links


Address

Dubai
Dubai Dubai Festival City