Kids Baking Workshops @SAFRA Jurong

Kids Baking Workshops @SAFRA Jurong


Let your kids learn how to bake in a fun way and nurture their creativity!

 

Plan your new year early and join in this hands-on fun with your child for a great bonding moment 

Schedule 

  • Sat, 5 Jan 2019 – Melting Chocolate Pudding (Theme: Back to School)
  • Sat, 2 Feb 2019 – White Chocolate Noggies (Theme: Little Piggies)
  • Sat, 2 Mar 2019 – Cranberry Scone (Theme: Uni Kitty)
  • Sat, 6 Apr 2019 – Banana Chocolate Muffin (Theme: Penguins)
  • Sat, 4 May 2019 – Orange Raisin Loaf Cake (Theme: Mummy’s Favourite Shoes)
  • Sat, 1 Jun 2019 – One Bowl Chocolate Cake (Theme: Mad Scientist)
  • Sat, 13 July 2019 – Sweet Potato Cupcake (Theme: Toy Story)
  • Sat, 17 Aug 2019 – Lime Madeleine (Theme: Lion King – Pumbaa)
  • Sat, 7 Sep 2019 – Taiwanese Fragrant Milky Mooncake (Theme: Angry Birds)
  • Sat, 5 Oct 2019 – Baked Doughnut (Theme: Unicorn)
  • Sat, 2 Nov 2019 – Cheese Bun (Theme: Olaf)
  • Sat, 7 Dec 2019 – Blueberry Buckle Cake (Theme: It’s Christmas Time!)

To register: 

  • SAFRA Members: Please log in to mySAFRA account or head to any SAFRA Clubhouse's Customer Service Counters.
  • Public: Please head to any SAFRA Clubhouse's Customer Service Counters.

Registration opens: 2 months prior to individual class dates.

Closing date: 3 working days prior to scheduled date.

For inquiries, please email Ms Ashley Lau at lashley@safra.sg or contact Customer Service Officers at +65 6686 4333

 

Image Credit: SAFRA


When

01 June, 10:00–11:30
13 July, 10:00–11:30
17 August, 10:00–11:30
07 September, 10:00–11:30
05 October, 10:00–11:30
02 November, 10:00–11:30.


Age

3–12


Price

SAFRA Member: 30 SGD
Guest: 36 SGD


Telephone number

+65 6686 4333


Links


Address

Singapore
333 Boon Lay Way Singapore 649848